Steering Group Meetings

The next NDP meeting is to be held in Ulleskelf Village Hall on 2nd April 2019,  at 7pm.

Steering Group Members

Members of the Steering Group can be found below. If you would like to join the Steering Group or just come along to get your views across then please do come to the next Steering Group meeting.

Avis Thomas (Chair and Ulleskelf Parish Councillor)
David Parkes
Neil Cowan
Jacqui Mawdsley
Andrew Lowe (Ulleskelf Parish Councillor)
Mark Thomas (Ulleskelf Parish Councillor)
Gary Burton (Ulleskelf Parish Councillor)
Georgia Banks
Freya Hayward
David Gluck (Support Consultant)
Debi Meir (Parish Clerk)
Vanessa Orton, (historical information)

Project Plan

The Project Plan shows the steps that the Steering Group must take in order to complete the Neighbourhood Development Plan. Please note, the dates that have been allocated to the various tasks are not set in stone, they are just a rough guide to show when the tasks may be started.